Our Team

The Navacqs team consists of motivated people. Each team member has his/her own specialties that are jointly used to help you as desired. The overview below shows which team member is responsible for the various ares’s of Navacqs.
If you have any specific questions, please contact the person concerned directly.

Arnoud Standaart
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Managing Director arnoud@navacqs.nl
Dennis Vitalis
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Commercial Manager vitalis@navacqs.nl
Alexander Degenaar
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Finance Manager & HRM alex@navacqs.nl
Agata Wong Lun Hing
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Accounts Assistant agata@navaqs.nl
Ramona Bruin- van Dongen
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Commercial Representative ramona@navacqs.nl
Monique de Bruijn
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Commercial Representative monique@navacqs.nl
Jessie Vitalis
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Purchaser / Product Specialist jessie@navacqs.nl
Julian Boerema
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Customer Service / Proces Manager julian@navacqs.nl
Martin Quaak
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Marketing Manager martin@navacqs.nl
Jessica Knöller
+31(0) 495 - 0000 Marketeer Germany jessica@navacqs.nl